Go Back   ProSecure Forums > ProSecure STM and UTM Discussion > Off Topic

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 17th, 2011, 03:02 AM
th0ms th0ms is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Default CG3000 Firmware update.

At the moment have a problem where a program shuts down my router, and make it reboot all the time, i was suggested to update my firmware on my cg3000, but i can't seem to find a windows 7 firmware update anywhere, i tried using an XP update, but didn't work at all.

Is there anyone here who might know where to find a win7 firmware update for a CG3000?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old December 17th, 2011, 07:25 AM
adit's Avatar
adit adit is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 2,992
Default

http://forum1.netgear.com/forumdisplay.php?f=31 is the correct forum.

CG's are Service Provider equipment. Tech support is provided by the ISP.

This forum is only for UTM/STM devices.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.